EUROPE

LUX ARTISTS

 

Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

 

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

US

UNITED TALENT AGENCY

 

Pete Franciosa - Fiction
FranciosaP@unitedtalent.com

 

Robert Arakelian - Commercials
ArakelianR@unitedtalent.com

SCANDINAVIA

THE TALENT GROUP

 

Pontus Rönn
pontus@thetalentgroup.eu

 

Michaela Grip
michaela@thetalentgroup.eu


 

Jakob Ihre CV

jihre@me.com